Paperback

Showing 1–16 of 256 results

  • Stars In Your Eyes

    £9.99

    The National Book Award-winning author of  Felix Ever After  delivers a beautifully tender story of two grumpy/sunshine, fake-dating actors navigating their love story both on and offscreen—perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexis Hall. Logan Gray is Hollywood’s bad boy—a talented but troubled actor who the public loves to hate. Mattie Cole is an…

  • A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

    £8.99

    The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the murder, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn’t so sure. When she chooses the case as the…

  • Good Girl, Bad Blood

    £8.99

    Pip is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her. But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie…

  • As Good as Dead

    £8.99

    The finale to A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series. By the end of this mystery series, you’ll never think of good girls the same way again… Pip is about to head to college, but she is still haunted by the way her last investigation ended. She’s used to online death threats in the wake…

  • Twelve Reads of Christmas

    £70.00

    Welcome to Waypoint Book’s Twelve Reads of Christmas! We’ve collated a collection of great reads for your children to enjoy over the Christmas break! We’ve got four specific bundles, which can be tailored to your child’s age and whether you’re giving it to them ON Christmas or before. You can preorder until the 20th of…

  • Gifted Subscription Box

    £30.00£120.00

    The Waypoint Subscription Box is an exciting opportunity to gift your loved one with something that continues into the new year! We curate our boxes based on books you love, and authors we trust, allowing you to share your preferences for BIPOC, LGBTQ+ and Disability Rep books. And we guarantee never to recommend the same…

  • December’s Lunar Library Book Club Pick

    £7.99

    Hosted by LadetteM (Hannah) over on Discord and Youtube, The Lunar Libary Book Club is a monthly book club focused on Gothic Fiction. Hannah chooses a new release no one seems to be talking about for us to all try!  This is very similar to our Subscription Boxes, except you don’t have to join every month…

  • December’s Blind Date with Waypoint

    £7.99

    Not sure what you’re in the mood for? Why not try our monthly blind date? This is very similar to our Subscription Boxes, except you don’t have to join every month if the pick doesn’t sound like your sort of thing! Check out the hints below to see if you want to join us in…

  • I Feed Her to the Beast and the Beast Is Me

    £8.99

    There will be blood. Ace of Spades meets House of Hollow in this villain origin story. Laure Mesny is a perfectionist with an axe to grind. Despite being constantly overlooked in the elite and cutthroat world of the Parisian ballet, she will do anything to prove that a Black girl can take center stage. To level the playing…

  • Little Eyes

    £9.99

    A visionary novel about the collision of technology and play, horror and humanity, from a master of the spine-tingling tale. They’ve infiltrated homes in Hong Kong, shops in Vancouver, the streets of Senegal, town squares of Oaxaca, schools in Tel Aviv, bedrooms in Ohio. They’re following you. They’re everywhere now. They’re us. In Samanta Schweblin’s…

  • Out There Screaming: An Anthology of New Black Horror

    £20.00

    The visionary writer and director of Get Out, Us, and Nope, and founder of Monkeypaw Productions, curates this groundbreaking anthology of all-new stories of Black horror, exploring not only the terrors of the supernatural but the chilling reality of injustice that haunts our nation. A cop begins seeing huge, blinking eyes where the headlights of cars should be that…

  • The Song of Achilles

    £9.99£20.00

    Achilles, “the best of all the Greeks,” son of the cruel sea goddess Thetis and the legendary king Peleus, is strong, swift, and beautiful, irresistible to all who meet him. Patroclus is an awkward young prince, exiled from his homeland after an act of shocking violence. Brought together by chance, they forge an inseparable bond,…

  • Circe

    £9.99£20.00

    In the house of Helios, god of the sun and mightiest of the Titans, a daughter is born. But Circe is a strange child – not powerful, like her father, nor viciously alluring like her mother. Turning to the world of mortals for companionship, she discovers that she does possess power – the power of…

  • Rizzio

    £7.99

    From the multi-award-winning master of crime, Denise Mina delivers a radical new take on one of the darkest episodes in Scottish history—the bloody assassination of David Rizzio private secretary to Mary, Queen of Scots, in the queen’s chambers in Holyrood Palace. On the evening of March 9th, 1566, David Rizzio, the private secretary of Mary,…

  • Wildfire

    £9.99

    The latest in the Maple Hills series follows two summer camp counsellors who reconnect after a sizzling one-night stand. Maple Hills students Russ Callaghan and Aurora Roberts cross paths at a party celebrating the end of the academic year, where a drinking game results in them having a passionate one-night stand. Never one to overstay…

  • Icebreaker

    £8.99

    Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. A competitive figure skater since she was five years old, a full college scholarship thanks to her place on the Maple Hills skating team, and a schedule that would make even the most driven person weep, Stassie comes to win. No exceptions….